Manufacturing Capability
CNC Turning and Multi-Tasking
In the market, there are many complex demands tolerance, high precision micro precision parts, Bochang Select with CNC multi-axis, multi-process composite high-performance machine processing capacity and solid technology to meet this demand. Such a process development capabilities, give customers include lower costs, faster turnaround times, superior quality precision parts ... etc benefits.
 
01. Multiaxial
TAKAMAZ CNC automatic lathe CNC compound, so that the whole process ofcomplex precision parts Our engineers completed only one operation, a substantial increase staff productivity, and can greatly reduce the artifacts due to multiple operating multi-process machining, prevent damaged artifacts and meet the requirements of industrial diversification, speed up, good precision and compound processing.
02. Multi-Process
Our CNC lathe compound can perform many different operations, including turning, milling, boring, tapping, and drilling.
Since the stand-alone One Check holder , the simultaneous five-sided milling machining, precision machining can significantly enhance not only upward, were machined parts can be completed in a shorter time and with higher accuracy and repeatability as well as the goal of unmanned and automated processing.
03. CNC Machining Center production line Four-axis machining with the dynamic
Fong Shen select team has a strong processing molds, jigs and development capabilities, our CNC Machining Center device is equipped with a fourth axis, the axis can be achieved with the move, meet a variety of complex machined parts for turning, drilling, boring, tapping, and milling flat, curved, grooved, spiral ... etc do multi-angle, 3D surface wheel precision machining in one set-up., and can simultaneously process 2 to 10 parts, and improve productivity.
04. Diversification and Flexible processing capacity
Fong Shen vertical machining center with advanced production lines, for a variety of casting, die casting, aluminum casting, extrusion pieces ... and other parts that can perform high-speed, high-precision of milling.
We have the ability to manufacture large quantities of parts and assembly components, but still has enough flexibility to produce small batches and sampling work. We are focused on meeting customer needs, whether it is the accuracy, reliability, on-time delivery and value.
 
 
               
               
  .Home .About Fong Shen .Service. .R & D Engineering Capabilities .Production equipment .Quality .Contact
    .Philosophyn   .Manufacturing Capability .Testing  
    .Why Fong She

技術工程能力
CNC車銑削和多工作業
在市場上,存在很多需求有複雜公差,高精密度的精密零件,鋒盛以CNC多軸、多進程複合式高機能機的加工能力與堅實技術,能滿足這種加工需求。且這樣的加工開發能力,能給顧客帶來包括更低的成本,更快的周轉時間,及卓越品質的精密零件…等好處。
     

01

多軸

 

    TAKAMAZ CNC 數控複合式自動車床,讓我們的工程師只需一人操作,即可完成一個複雜零件的整個加工,除大幅提高工作人員的生產效率,並可以大大減少加工件因多次操作多製程加工,增加變成為損壞工件的潛在可能性。
  02
多進程
   
  我們的數控複合式自動車床可以執行許多不同的操作,包括車削、銑削、鏜孔,攻絲,和鑽孔。由於單機在一次性夾持(One Check)下,同時進行五面車銑複合加工,不但加工精度能夠大幅向上提升,被加工零件也可以在更短的時間完成,並具有更高的精度和可重複性。    
       
  03
  CNC 銑床生產線. 動態四軸加工
  鋒盛團隊具有堅強的加工模治具開發能力,我們的CNC切削中心機設備配備第四軸,可以達到四軸同動,滿足各種加工件銑削平面、曲面、溝槽、螺旋...等,做多角度、3D曲面輪廍的精密加工,且能同時加工2~10個零件,提高生產效率。

彈性化加工生產能力


我們擁有先進的立式加工中心機生產線,應用於各種鑄造件,壓鑄件,鋁鑄件,擠壓件,鍛造件...以及其他可以進行高速,高精度銑削的零件加工。 我們有能力製造大批量的零件和裝配體組件,但仍具有足夠的靈活性,生產小批量零件和打樣工作。我們專注於滿足客戶的需求,無論是精度,可靠性,按時交貨和價值。
               
               
  .Home .關於鋒盛 服務項目. .研發工程能力 .我們的設備 .品質保證 .聯絡我們
    .經營理念   .技術工程能力    
    .為何選擇鋒盛